WE ARE HETCH

HETCH is a non-profit organisation and a tech-community for startups, scale-ups and innovation tech-teams. We create the most inspiring environment and activities for people who want to solve problems and grow.
You find HETCH in a top central location in the city of Helsingborg which is one of the most innovative and entrepreneurial cities in Europe.

David Nilsson-Sträng

CEO

david@hetch.se

Aliya Sabir

Head of Sustainability & Startup Space

0728-736337

aliya@hetch.se

Elin Heideman

Community manager

0708-237171

elin@hetch.se

Johan Crafoord-Larsen

Chief Startup Officer

0732-000400

crafoord@hetch.se

Emma Gunnebrink

Head of Accelerator

0730593171

emma@hetch.se

Karolina Nilsson

Head of Incubator

0723619005

karolina@hetch.se

Johan Åkesson

Investor Relations & Incubator operations

0730-966027

johan@hetch.se

HISTORY IN THE MAKING

Founded by tech entrepreneur David Nilsson Sträng in co-operation with Kenneth Nilsson and with support of the city of Helsingborg. Created on the notion that an idea is not better because it has its offspring in Silicon Valley, Stockholm or Helsingborg. It is the conditions that are different. HETCH provides an ecosystem to increase innovation and growth. Together with established companies, fast moving tech companies and startups we create a great mix for knowledge sharing. In the heart of Helsingborg, HETCH offers access to programs as startup space (pre-incubator), accelerator and incubator. A startup community, co-working, advisors, investors and a supporting partner network.

Contact us

Have a question? Contact us here!