HETCH

Contact us

Henckels Torg 3, Helsingborg - Sweden
HELLO@HETCH.SE

Aliya Sabir

Community manager

0728-736337
aliya@hetch.se

Katinka Janson Frohm

First impression & Facility manager

0706-119497
katinka@hetch.se

Johan Crafoord-Larsen

HETCH startups

0732-000400
crafoord@hetch.se

Johan Åkesson

Investor Relations & Incubator operations

0730-966027
JOHAN@HETCH.SE

David Nilsson Sträng

CEO
DAVID@HETCH.SE

Kajza Ekblad Ash

Missing team member on Parental leave

0733-181263
KAJZA@HETCH.SE